/VEIIT MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION. 6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E. VR-009 (09-25)
MOTOR VEHICLE ADMINISTRATION Glen Burnie, Maryland 21062

Application for Substitute Plates/Stickers/Moped Motor-Scooter Off-Road Vehicle Decal/Duplicate Registration Card

Substitute Plates with stickers..........cc........ $40.00 (Specialty Plate fees on back) | MVA Use Only: []Gratis
Substitute Sticker or Moped Motor-Scooter Off-Road Vehicle Decal............ $5.00

Duplicate/Additional Registration Card Only..........cccceeevveiivieereeccieeee e $5.00

(Registration card is issued with plates and stickers) Approved by: ID:

| am applying for: [] Substitute plates with stickers [JSubstitute year sticker only []Substitute month sticker only (no fee required)
[] Substitute decal for Moped/Motor-Scooter/Off-Road Vehicle
[] Duplicate Registration Card []Additional Registration Cards  Reason:

Plate # Validation Sticker # Exp. Date | Fee Title # Exceptions Decal #
Year Make Body Style Class Vehicle Identification Number

Owner’s Name Owner’s Driver’s License

Co-Owner’s Name Co-Owner’s Driver’s License

Owner’s Street Address City County State Zip Code
Insurance Company Agent or Broker Policy/Binder #

I/We certify, under penalty of perjury, that the statements made herein are true and correct and the vehicle described above is
covered by the minimum amounts of insurance as required by law.

Signature of Owner Date Co-Owner’s Signature Date

For more information, please call: 410-768-7000 (to speak with a customer agent).
TTY for the hearing impaired: 1-800-492-4575. Visit our website at: www.MVA.Maryland.gov



You can save time and complete this transaction online! Visit myMVA online services here: https://mymva.maryland.gov/go/web/SubstituteSticker
Before submitting, be sure your application includes:

1. COMPLETE FORM: be sure ALL FIELDS are completed clearly to process your request, including appropriate signatures (details below).

2. DRIVER'’S LICENSE: A copy of the registered owner’s driver’s license must accompany this application.

3. FEE: See below for all appropriate fees.

SIGNATURES: Only one owner is required to sign the application. If the vehicle is company-owned, the person signing the application must list
their official capacity. If you are not a company official, do not own the vehicle or you have leased the vehicle, a power of attorney certificate must
accompany the application.

FEES:
. Duplicate/Additional Registration Card: If you need an additional or replacement registration card, check the proper box and include the five
dollar ($5.00) fee for each card.
. Replace Specialty Plates: There will be an additional fee for the substitution of specialty plates, even if they have been reported stolen.
0 Organization Non-Logo Plate: $20.00 fee // Organization Logo Plate: $30.00 fee
0  Chesapeake Bay and Agricultural Plate: $25.00 fee
0 Military Plate: $25.00 fee
0  Personalized Plates: $50.00 fee
0 Ham Radio Operator Plates: additional $20.00 fee
. Do not send cash. Make check or money order payable to Motor Vehicle Administration. The check must include
0 (1) Imprinted Name and Address
0 (2) Drivers License Number (Soundex Number)
0 (3) Home and/or Work Phone Number

You may either mail your complete application (with appropriate fees and copy of driver’s license) to:

Motor Vehicle Administration - Registration Renewal Section
6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E.
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21062

or

Visit your local MVA full-service office and have your plate(s)/sticker(s)/moped, motor-scooter, off road vehicle decal or registration card issued to you.

ister

to Vote Now!

\pply to f Apply to register to vote with your driver’s license transaction. For details ask your customer service representative.


https://mymva.maryland.gov/go/web/SubstituteSticker
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